Trainer

Haupttrainer

Waldemar Thomanek

Waldemar Thomanek

5. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 1999

waldo.aikido@yahoo.dehttp://aikido-iaido-thomanek.de

 

Michael Danner

Michael Danner

5. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 1998

michael@aikido-ka.dehttp://aikido-leopoldshafen.de

 

Lars Kövari

Lars Kövari

2. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2005

lars@aikido-ka.dehttps://www.aikido-linkenheim.de

 

Obleute

Sebastian Döring

Sebastian Döring

2. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2008

sebastian@aikido-ka.de 

 

Dimana Ignatova

Dimana Ignatova

1. Kyu Aikido
Trainer seit 2015

dimana@aikido-ka.de 

 

Co-Trainer

hardy

Edme Hardy

2. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2008

edme@aikido-ka.de 

 

Jochen Schröder

Jochen Schröder

2. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2010

jochen@aikido-ka.dehttp://aikido-leopoldshafen.de

 

Iwan

Iwan

1. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2013

iwan@aikido-ka.de 

 

Gregory

Gregory

1. Dan Aikido
Trainer seit 2013

 

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar